Sports and social activities are just important as classes and library should receive equal financial support. Agree or Disagree?

From many years we hear from our parents, teachers that other then textbook studies we should learn and obtain more knowledge from the outside world. This outside world of studies is found in our universities today like a library where we need equal financial support like other activities. Personally, I believe that the library should receive equal financial support as the other activities as today. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in my following essay

When I was a kid often there used to be a song on television. The name of the song was "Books Books books Babbalola". It was a program where kids used to choose the subject and play a game by answering a number of questions. They only source to answer the question is by obtaining knowledge from a library. So the library is a house for every individual who needs to gain and implement their thoughts in a paper. For instance, I remember when I was a kid our financial conditions were not good. I didn't have a certain amount of money to buy books. As a result, I used to sit in the library to complete my assignments. Moreover, a library is not only provided with books it is also provided with computers with good internet services. If the government doesn't grant financial support to libraries then from where a lower-middle-class student who is brilliant in studies will gain knowledge from.

In universities and colleges, sports play a very important role. Government grants financial support to these activities. The reason is, sports helps the student to work on physical activities. According to them, some pushup and running makes student healthy and avoid them from many health issues in the future. For example, if a person is sick and he comes to know about a health issue. The doctors have warned him that he should take care of his serious health issue. He suddenly realizes that he needs research on his illness. The only place for his research will be a library where he can sit and find information on homemade remedies that will help him to cure. So the moral of the story is when we are in dealing in a situation and need a solution on a particular subject we sit in the house of books.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that every library should receive equal financial support like sports and social activities. This is because financial support will help the library to get connected to this outside world of knowledge and that book.