Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The job has a greater effect on one’s overall happiness than the social life does.

Throughout history, human does anything and anywhere to provide themselves happiness, which helps living better in a society. There are several perspectives that there are various indispensable factors which lead humans to find their happiness such as persons’ job and social life. Moreover, as far as I am concerned, persons’ jobs play a big role in humans’ happiness for several reasons which I explore two of them aptly in the following essay.

To begin with, people jobs provide a good economical circumstance that can be ended to bring them happiness. All societies, all around the world, experience various economic circumstances which determine their people’s lives going on which track. Therefore, if one society lives in a harsh economic circumstances, its people’s nerves, spirit and body involve in this situation and get their happiness away, and if one society lives in a opposite circumstance as the later one does, its people just think of themselves and seek to find anything that can bring them happiness. Now, the question is how people’s job participate in their feeling of happiness. Generally speaking, people of a society make their society, and if they had proper job, their jobs would provide a good economical circumstance for them. According to the recent studies, people of the societies who have better work condition experience more feeling of happiness just because of their society economic situation.

Another significant reason which deserves to discuss is that people feel happy if they can buy anything for themselves or for whom they love, which this situation can only be happened if people have proper jobs. Every one of us do our daily routine duties in order to gain money, so what does happen next if we gain a lot of money? Frankly speaking, people think they can do anything they wish; therefore, they feel comfortable and this sense of comfortability makes them feel happiness in their life. My own experience is a compelling example of what I said, before I grew up to be able to work and gain money, I had spent a whole month with my pocket money which my father gave me every month. The amount of money was just appropriate for commuting from our home to high school and getting back. In consequence, I always should think of how money I have in my pocket, and then decide whether I can buy anything or not. When I grow up, I work and gain money for myself and this means that I do not want to be worried about pocket money, so I spend it wherever I want for anyone whom I love.

With all the above factors taken into consideration, people’s happiness depends on their jobs, so not only their jobs provide them a better economic situation, but it also gets them rich. Hence, the fact that people’s happiness depends on several things (e.g. jobs, social life) is undeniable, but people’s job plays crucial role in people jubilance.