studying abroad. share likes and dislikes as per experience.

Studying abroad is a great deal in itself. However, every aspect includes pros and cons so do shifting to abroad has. Such experience are very crucial in life , it gives different experience which give people different exposure and shows the reality of life.

To begin with, numerous things fascinate me to shift to abroad. These include a different experience which I was experiencing till now, self-dependency in many aspects like emotional, financial, and decision making. yes, moving abroad will make a good grasp on making a decision. See, this happens in a way, when we live with parents they do everything for us, manage for us, and we live a protected shield but when we move away from them, then we experience little things and this way develops ourself. So, I believe this exposure is very crucial in everyone's life for better development and growth. Another advantage of studying abroad includes, that it will lead to make us believe in many cultures, we understand the system of another country, we try to adopt that and these all small things will make a person versatile in nature. Students learn different languages, learn how to cook, do their daily chores, and earn for themselves. So, all the things pile up and make the student independent in every aspect and I believe after living in abroad for more than 2 years that person develops a totally different personality.

Furthermore, as I stated when there are cons, pros are inevitable. Shifting from HOME to a totally new environment needs a lot of courage and people are so brave nowadays that they make this decision to do better in life. However, it leads to consequences of emotional breakdown, students feel homesickness. This mostly happens because till now they lived in a totally different environment and sudden change takes time to adapt. Another thing which I don't like about shifting abroad is my culture, I am very attached to my culture And I am sure when I will shift to a new country I will not get the same experience over there. For example, for the preparation for medical, I shifted to a different state, it's not even a country but that led to a huge disturbance in my life. Everything there was so different from food, and language, to the way theY celebrate events. That was a really terrific state for me at that time. However, it took time after a few months I came over all those hustles and start enjoying my studies but that emotional attachment with my people won't get replaced and I missed my family there a lot. So, I believe students get adjusted at some points.

To sum up, as everything includes positive and negative aspects, we should always give more weight to positive things and cope with negative factors in such a way we grow more strongly.