Teachers an important part in education process, because of paramount effect of education on their future because help them earn suitable job. Whether the teacher in the past have more respect from student than now day, this can be weigh in many aspects, from my perspective, I concur that teacher in the past were more valued by people than in these days. In the following essay I will elaborate to a couple reason to explain my point of view.

First and foremost, in these days with the huge improvement in technology field, there are many methods rather than teachers students can get education like use their smart phone or I pad with the presence of internet, just open the You tube or Google students can study any subject with a widespread of explanation, therefore, kids fell they do not rely completely on school or teachers, For example, my daughter always use You tube to understand her lessons, for instance, math and science, especially with the corona virus issue, therefore she feels like no more need for teacher help, because everything easily get from internet. As you see the student today less depend on attending school and teacher for their education.

In addition, teacher do not control their students these days because they always worried about the parent reaction, for instance my friend’ son always say bad words in the classroom and teacher never punishes him for this behave, because he does not know the parent attitude when their kids are punished, in the other hand, when other students saw the teacher behave toward that situation they become do the same and never respect their teachers more. In conclusion, we can see how kids in school become less respect to their teachers.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands, this is based on the exposition mentioned above, that with the improvement of technology and innovation of the electrical devices, the kids no more need for schools and no more respect their teacher like in the past.