Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Many communities have been debating whether or not technology has made children less inventive. However, technology sometimes make children lazy. Personally, I believe that technology can improve children’s mind in different aspects. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following.

First of all, when children force to use technology in their life, as a result, they try to focus and force their mind to learn how to use it. Thus, they improve their knowledge to use that technology and then use that technology to handle their needs. In addition, by using that they will think to how to add new feature and gain more facilities from it. for example, my little sister, bought a new IPhone and she is very curious to use all the features, she also use to say that if some other features add to it is much better, so I think this is kind of creativity for her. So, not event technology isn’t bad for her, but has many advantages for her to make her to invent new things.

Secondly, Technology help them to be less in danger. Long back, children used to go to school or anywhere else with use of big buses which sometimes they could face many dangers accident because of driver carelessly. But, these days they have their own car or their parents have their own car which can send them to anywhere they want. For instance, one of my friend has his own car and he never worried about the driver’s driving type to drop him to school.

Thirdly, scientist believe that children who play game use to be good problem solver in their own life. Because they always try to win in all games they try to and to win they should think different ways to catch it. as a result their mind is practising to be ready for things to be solved. For example, my nephew is a smart kids who always plays and try to get a way to be win. When I talk to him about some stuff she always try to compare my problem with the game she use to play, thus she always ready to give solution to all my problems.

To sum up, being involve with technology specially for children is very good to improve their view and sense of problem solving. Definitely, children who are involved with new technologies are always much clever than whom aren’t involved.