Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Technology has revolutionized the way we live .If we talk about the usage of tech in our life , definitely advanced us from our past. I am not agree with the prompt saying that children are less creative than they were in the past with below three reasons.

Firstly , i believe that kids now days are so much brilliant and smart because having tech in their daily lives.For instance ,the students of 5th and 6th grade students are programming on computers and making new programs and we have a lot of examples that proves that the age of 9 or 10 are making their own games or apps for mobile: this is only possible for by providing online classes for it , by 'TECHNOLOGY' around them.For giving a example when i was 16 i do;t know what is C++ or java , these are computer languages but i have a niece of same age and she is actually working internship in software company and working on one of most racing computer language.Therefore ,children are presenting themselves with more creativeness and smartness around the world.

Secondly ,if we talk about he time before pandemic ,students were going to school daily and having book studies , but due to pandemic now days we are having online classes , a student of 4-5 years now know how to operate Teams app,tablet and computer. Now how technology helping them in this to promote creative mind, now take a example for drawing class , they are doing by hand on traditional way but they are also using paint app which giving them more insights about more colors , type of color , it is preparing their mind to experiment tree not with just dark green color but different 10 colors to fill a tree,hence diversity in knowledge promotes more creative minds to work.

At the end ,some of us argues that this technology comes with a drawback that is health of kids , using excessively can lead to severe damage of body,but everything works fine when we do within proper portion.So there is now harm using tablets , mobiles or using internet if we let our children to use in right way and precise time.If we don't let our children to know new world which is changing in every second in sense of technology then at one time we fail them.It is important to get the child ready for it .

In conclusion , tech has made children more creative from past , tech comes with more advanced games , studies and multiple factors which excites the kids nowdays more.