There are times when it is acceptable not to tell the truth. Agree or disagree

Always telling truth in every condition is necessary. On the other hand, some people believe that sometime telling lie is also better. I agree with this statement. I have two reasons for that my believe, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, At time when someone is feel happy and satisfactaction just because of your lie ,then it better to not ot tell truth. There are some circumtances is arround us in which we bound with some limitation and this limitation is provokes us to telling lie to the another person. My own experience is better enough to explain this point. In march 2020 the corona virus panadamic is coming as nightmare in our life. At that time my father is also infectd by this corona virus. In the early days he just facing difficulties in breathing. But, in the later stage he suffer more problem. Inspite of knowing this was a very serious case, the team doctor say you will become fine in just week. As result, of that doctor's lie my father geeting positive responce and he will be fit and fine now.

Secondly, telling lie to someone is a appropriate way to maintai relation that person. If you says direcly a bitter truth to any person then it will hurt the inner soul of that people. Instead of that if you says sweet lie to that people then this person will be happy. For example, In school days i was very naughty. I was doing everything in my school excludeing study. Once upon a time my math teacher was teaching us a math formula. At the same time someone s blew up the aeroplane made out of paper from the back side of the class. Teacher was having doubt on me, So she kicked me out of the class. But i know who blew that plane. If i was telling truth to the teacher then there was my friendship in danger. So, I telling lie to the teacher and by that way, i was able to maintain balance between my punishment and my friendship

In conclution, I agree with the statement that, sometimes telling lie is aslo acceptable, there is no need to tell truth everytime. Because it will provide happy moments to someone and to bebe the part of relation, also to sustain that relations.