In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes rather than ton work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Most people argue that it is necessary to work fast and risk making mistakes in order to achieve success in your job. However, I tend to argue that it is of more importance to work slowly and be certain of the correctness of everything. In the following essay, I will vindicate my stance through two noticeable reasons.

To begin with, when you work slowly, knowing that everything is in the right place, the tension and stress you feel will relieve. In fact, this kind of work reduces the chance of contracting mental and physical diseases. For example, last day I read an article in the field of stress-related diseases. The author suggested that the more risk people take in carrying out their job, the more anxiety they feel. He continued that not only could such people not do finish their work successfully, but this type of work costs their life because of a heart attack. He concluded that taking no risk of making mistakes is of more benefit to people than the risk of making many risks.

Another equally significant point is that becoming convinced about the fact that everything is correct as well as performing your task slowly can enhance people's productivity, making it easy for them to experience success. In fact, more time people allot for doing their duty the more focused they become, providing them with more accurate results. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, I had a difficult biology project. As I had enough time for both Studying all the related resources and asking questions from people who were experts in their field, I got valuable information. Having spent a lot of time examining all the results, I made few mistakes. This could also contribute to getting an excellent grade. This example shows that the more certain people are of the accuracy of their work, the more successful they become.

All in all, working slowly as well as having certainty about the correctness of your task is of more importance in doing your work. This is because not only does the pressure you feel decrease but also your productivity will increase. Therefore, I highly recommend that people do their tasks more slowly and precisely.