TPO 04 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the technology development era, there are multiple electronic companies that have invented and have been testing to launch automatic vehicles. The multitudes believe that in the next twenty years, cars will less appear on the street than today. I fervently advocate this theist because of the swift growth of technology and pollution.

To begin with, top-notch technological innovations seem to drastically modify humans’ commuting behaviors. Perceptibly, Tesla and Nico, the two biggest companies in America and China respectively, are in positive progress when releasing continually public automatic transportations. This means that people in the future can stop using their own cars which cost them fuel, annual maintenance, and parking fee compared to when using the automatic bus, it will cost customers less, which is synonymous to save them a large amount of money. For example, consumers from far and wide report that even though they have to pay more money to own the electric car, they can have free charging docs all over the country and the electric fee is less than fuel due to lack of material.

Further and even more importantly, another reason why there will be fewer cars in the future is that global warming is reaching its zenith. The temperature leaps unstoppably, which makes the greenhouse effect so that people have to reduce the amount of traffic used to save the planet. This is also the reason why activists protest commuters from using cars, instead, more public vehicles are encouraged to reduce the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere. The theist of changing to electric and automatic transports has attracted potential investors now that they ascertain that this field will boom and thrive in the future. That is why the assumption that there will be fewer cars in the future could be proved.

All things considered, the technology development and oriented-environment protection are likely to trigger the diminution in using private cars.