TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Recently, disputed matter is regularly brought to mind. Logically, people who grew up from diverse environments maintain various understanding towards the issue. In my opinion, I am in agreement with the above statement that ability to plan and organize is important for young people. Subsequent to expounding my viewpoint, I am convinced that it is vita; to consider the two lines of reasoning.

The first reason for opinion that can be seen by every person is that we all know that time-efficient makes a difference. There’s an old saying “Time is gold.” This proverb emphasizes the value of time and this cannot be second in modern society. We are living a busy and hectic life, so saving time means we can do a lot more things later. Many people say that life is not fair, but everyone has 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Thus, Young people need to have the ability to plan and organize.

Another equally important reason is, that taking our time is good at relieving our stress. Young people will accumulate stress as much as they are eager to experience as many things as possible while they are young and healthy. So they are under great stress, but a lot of them do not even realize they are stressed out. Stress is known to be a major factor that keeps us from being healthy, and many people are suffering from various problems. This is more serious than we think, so it is can be a way to relieve stress.

Looking at all the statements above, there are many reasons to be considered, but at the end of the day, younger people would rather have ability to have plan and organize.