Tpo 5 Task 2

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than the things they should.

people must spend time for personal enjoyment, ı agree with this. people work for their boss and they earn money for house rent, clothes, shoes or etc... these are for another person. people do not have a enough time for their things. For this reason, people should spend time personal enjoyment, that's advantage for body healthy and mental healthy. I will talk about below side.

First, ı want to talk about body healthy. Human body is an interesting build, specially brain and body's relationship. our brain controlling all of our body so we have to take a good otherwise body react with illness. good brain main is a good life and personal enjoyments, not all time but people need this every so often.

Secondly, ı will explain mental healthy and spend time with yourself. good brain work good and you do everything easily with good brain. people must be have a good brain that's mean mental healthy. people work another's, people wearing clothes for looking good that's mean for another's. people spend time with their talent and for develop their about culture, talent or mental.

Consequently, people have to spend time for their. body and brain need this time and enjoyments. people must develop themselves about talent,world or another culture. this personal decision can help your all life about everything, about job or etc. we need our brain and body for life especially for good and quality life.