Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

the advantages and disadvantages of small number of people over a long period of important for a happiness has been a controversial issue in the societies lately. while some people claim that small number of people important for happiness has a number of advantages, others maintain that it is socially disadvantages. although both sides have significent concrete justifications, ı strognly believe that small number of people has important risks that shouldn't be ignored. ı will elucidate some of my points of support in the following paragraphes.

happiness is a changeable thing for everyone. some people dont need to friends for happiness , another one just need to friends for that. that mean ambiguous word. sometimes can be needed friends but they cant stand by us. everyone has a personal life so sometimes cant be get round for somebody. turkish people love old friends for happiness. they dont like new things for example new friends. some people cant trust new one but ı think it should be. friends dont be near or dont want be neat to you.

new friends mean new excitement in life. you can touch someones life and you can observe someones life. making new friends really happiness in this life because everyone fixed so you can change somethings like your friends. ıt can be enjoy in this fixed life. some people are living so monoton and they have depression after a while, they have a foot and tongue that mean travelling and speaking different people and making new friends can open the door slightly in fun side of this life.

some people claim that small number of people over a long time is important for a happiness.

fixed life has can be make a peaceful brain and happy life. but, ı totally disagree with this assertions. making new friends important for a happiness because of fixed life is a monoton, monoton is a boring. people must speak with stranger person in school, market and so on. being a social makes people happy because people social organism for many centuries.

all in all, making new friends makes you happy than small number of people over a long time. we must be social in this fixed world, we need travel we need speak another people and we need to share knowledge or something for being life. we have been since our creation.