tpo31

This is obvious that world changing so quickly but has this a relationship with people happiness or satisfaction? We know that our life has a great influence on our feel and thinking and changing in the world can have an impact on our life. I rather agree with the statement. I will discuss my point of view in the following paragraphs.

First, population of community is increasing and this cause an explosion of demands. In the modern life people have to work hard and they must find good and secure job for themselves. Job is an important factor in our life and that is way for making money and providing supply, also job is an indicator for social level of persons. Restriction in availability of jobs and the low salary of jobs have bad effect on people mentality and they lead people to have concern about getting a job or even consistency of their own job. In this situation people have to work hard to getting a job or getting a promotion in their jobs. This attempt need plenty of time to preparing someone to have a good job, and overwhelming in the working life is not good for human happiness or satisfy from life. In our country, especially in Tehran people work approximately all the day and they are always exhausted from work, when I was student in Tehran, I saw people was sleeping in the bus and they look liked be really exhausted. Working hard can effect on people life particularly in their family relationship because they have a little time to spend with their family and this might be harmful for their life. The chaotic condition in the job and in the home probably make a terrible life, which we never want that. In contrast people in the past were happy because job and economy was the last option to thinking and people always liked to have a enjoyment life for example availability of job was huge and people were able to take a job that they want and the economy of world was better than now.

Second, nowadays, the political and economical changing in the world is higher than past and stability of community especially developing countries are low. People are concerned about their life because they do not trust to condition of economy and politics. Another important factor is changing in technology and products, which young people are the targeted consumer for them. Think about car, car is a product that people need this for traveling or a going around city. One small and low price car can be a good option to buying but young people often like to have cool and best cars. Car companies response to their wants and they product expensive cars with a lot of options. Although a lot of young people like to have these cars but small proportion of them can obtain these expensive cars. Other young people feel bad and they are not happy for own equipment. This behavior is more visual now than the past. People likes to have every great things now and they have to work a lot to low salary these are reasons that people are not happy.

Human beings are interested in reliable things and changing in the world can has some negative effects on people happiness.