Tpo51- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

movies and television are one of the most critical part of our modern society. Needless to say that people spend most of their time in front of television normally. Some people may find for television more positive impact than negative ones whereas others could take the revers. Even tough, television has positive effects on young people since they could learn various sience on them. Nevertheless, I firmly of the believe that its negative consequence are infinitely exceed. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that action scens which increase warn behavior for young people. It can be seen, every where people are mostly vaiolence they were learn these behaviors from television movies and learn to kill and harm to people. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, a theif came to our company and try to rubbering us as the West action movies he has shotgun guns and mask on his face; so, we only give him as money as want. After a while, police busted him and he said that he learn this behavior from Werstern movie and saw many of them in order to made perfect rubb. Thus, it can be seen, if this negative influence of television could not happen or a young theif did not know such a things, he could not have slef confidence to rubbering with guns.

Another reason is that unsuitable advertising program increase wrong feeling on people to persuade them to buy more products which they did not need. I read several articles about the varios ways to increase costumer for our products at Iranian science journal three years ago. They analyze the various impacts of advertising program on human life; so, the assume that the most crucial way is advertising in television with use of beautiful woman. On of the articles estimates that approximately 40 percent increase occur on selling with one perfect advertise. I can remember my personal experience when I was studying power electronics at Sharif university about ten years ago. I was a young and really interest to increase my college mark as my sience. But, when I was alone I watched more and more television and it advertising programs had considerable negative effects on my life and income since I purchased more products which I did not need. Therefore, it can seems reasonable to assume from this experiences that television could have many negative consequent for young people.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, television and movies have more negative impacts on human life. Not also, becuase of they learn to young people how easy to use more from guns, but also their adverisming program could have distruction impacts on young people. Every people should search for his interest and oponion about televison effects on himself life.