At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

building blocks of human life. In this regard, universities should seek to strike a balance between activities will explain my point of view on what follows.

First, since some physical tasks, sport for example, impact the human’ sprit much deeper than libraries and classes, students will be frustrated about their education if they will not spend adequate time for leisure activities. It is a well-known fact that, education in any fields is challenging and students should give up some their hobbies and prioritize their courses since opportunities do not just come out of thin air. as such, Even if sport ,for example, is not as much seems important as some classes has, which is not always true, it has nothing to do with this fact they have to receive lower financial support. Otherwise, student will not be so energetic, and never put all of their focus and effort into their courses material. On this account, giving discrimination between social and educational affairs a wide berth, this provides student with incentive to keep motivate about their field of study.

Second, if universities allocate enough grant to social activities, this provides an incentive to student to do their best in university. It is a well-know fact that one of the youngster's goals is to have a good physical health to live with satisfaction. In this way, they will choose a life style that culminate in fair proportionality. Given the university managers' lack of attention, it is more likelihood that juveniles student have an uninformed physical health, which leads to lack of focus in education.

In conclusion, it seems that social activities are of a same importance as classes, and they should receive equal budget. This is because those activities provides student with an opportunity to be more hyper and mind-activated, and because it produce an incentive for juveniles to give their best performance in school or university.