University education should include an internship

there are certain considerations or factors that everyone takes into account if college education should include an internship or not. Many people may disagree with the statement for the sake of unnecessary requirements, time-wasting, too commercial, and so forth. For me, I believe academy education ought to incorporate an internship.

Obviously, joining an enterprise internship not only broads one’s horizons, but also expands a social relationship. For example, if a student participates an internship in whatever company, he or she has to engage in business stuffs. In other words, he or she has to make contribution to the company. In order to do that, there is a lot of things or skills has to learn, it’s beneficial and advantageous to one’s knowledge. With these skills, students are expected to be more deft than other candidates due to experience in an interview competition after they graduate from schools.

The another conspicuous benefit is better social network. For instance, as students take internship, they have to work with colleagues in enterprises and they’ll get familiar with their colleagues. if they do great jobs, their managers or colleagues understand, that is change to build a splendid reputation and social network precedent to graduation. Furthermore, if they have opportunities to get involved in coordinate with other departments, they will know more people as well as more people know them. Therefore, in the long run pupils who are in internship could benefit more than their interpersonal relationship rapidly. after they graduate, they are apt to have more opportunities than others because of accumulated reputation and comprehensive social network.

On the contrary, those who are absent in internship could have drawbacks, could take more time keeping pace with others after hired. because anything is unfamiliar to them, they have to learn and train from very beginning level and it costs entrepreneur more before they could make real contribution.

In conclusion, because of learning more, better interpersonal relationship and deft. that is why I believe that university education certainly have to include an internship as an essential requirement for pupils.