What are the qualities of the good neighbors?

As human beings are social animals and on the other side along years civilization develop significantly and consequently people live close together, the qualities of neighbors influence our lives directly. We will face our neighbors almost every day so our relationship with them and their living habits affect our fare. In my opinion, I prior the quality of helpfulness, tranquil, cleanliness, and reliability over other aspects. I will explain my priorities in the following essay.

The foremost aspect of a neighbor is reliability. When you rely on someone, you can share your problems with him or her and accept him/her helps. For instance, no doubt, an unavoidable situation may happen to anybody. If you have reliable neighbors you can ask them for looking after your children out give them your keys to anticipate your plants.

On the other hand, the first ones who can give help to you in calamities are your neighbors. Accordingly, it is so important characteristic for a neighbor to be helpful. If your neighbors were indifferent towards the catastrophes that happened to you and have not helpful attributes your life becomes miserable.

Last but not least, if you have a neighbor who is so noisy and disturb your calm, you can neither relax at the weekend nor focus on your work.