what famous place would you like to visit? use details and reasons to support your response

Everyone has a dreaming place to visit at least one time on their life, some may love American, while other others seem to desire Europe. However, if I was supposed to have any opportunity to travel anywhere, I will not hesitate to choose Dubai. There are so many reasons for this, which I will explore two of them in the following essay.

Firstly, Dubai is home to the most, small enterprises as well as to big companies. As you know this is center of global trades, and almost every business has its branch there. So, it will be a great chance for those who want to run a company. You will notice how different companies developed, how they are stabilized, how they improve and so on. Furthermore, you encounter to many entrepreneurs from each field of business, and get advice and talk to your plans with them in order to receive feedbacks. You are required to meet Dubai if you feel you should run your own business.

Secondly, Dubai is the best destination for touristic purposes since there are wonderful places and so many people from various countries. There is a wide range of alternatives for those who want to travel to Dubai for enjoyment and relaxation. you can go to Burj-e-Khlifa, currently the tallest skyscraper that you can see the world from hundreds meters height which will be a surrealistic. moreover, you should visit Al-Fahidi historical district, if you are interested in museum, heritage areas, and so on. Not only this, Dubai is a seducing land for its diversity of people. You can see people all around the world speaking in different languages, having their own customs which has doubled the beauties of this magical city. You see Chinese hotels, American hotels and so on that serve their meals, also you see them that decorated in a way which reflect the cultures of aforementioned countries. So, in one word we can say that Dubai is like a paradise on the earth.

I strongly suggest you to travel to somewhere that you can both benefit from, to plan your futures and have entertainment. Dubai definitely will provide you such opportunities.