people have various ways of relieving stress. what are some of the ways that you find most effective in relieving stress? Give reasons and examples to support your response

Every day, the life is getting more and more though than ever before. You are engaged all of the days with problems of studying, business, relationship and so no that each of them burden you with some amount of stress. However, you should consider some ways to get rid of them. There are some proven methods for this, which I will explain in the following essay.

First you should take deep breaths and practicing some easy exercises. When you feel stressed a huge amount of carbon de oxide remain inside your body, so taking deep breaths help you get rid of them. In addition, when your mind is engaging to any problem, the rest of your body will be inactive, and doing some exercised will refresh your body. For example, when I am doing math problems and facing to a problem which is not solved even after an extensive thinking. I just put the book aside, breathing deeply and rising my hands above my head and bending my body right and left which make me feel refresh. When I become refresh I reopen the book, oftentimes I realize that the problem seems easy.

Second communicating with others will help you to relieve your stress. When you feel stress your brain gets tired and your blood pressures goes up, so socializing and having fun with others help your blood pressure get lower and your brain activity comes down during fun and socialization. Furthermore, communicating and interacting with others helps you forget the problem for some times and release it. My experience is the compelling example of this, when the exams for my university come and I feel stress after hitting my studies days and night. I close the textbook, and having fun with two kids of my brother, which help me to refresh my mind. This can increase productivity of my brain to grasp more from my studies.

Stress ruin your body and has bad effects over your body as well as you mental, so you can release it by taking deep breaths as well as doing some basic exercises. If you have chance to interact with others It is far better to get rid of your stress.