When student move to new school, they sometime face problems. How can school help these student with their problems. use specific reason and example to explain your answer.

Every person has tendency to take some time for matching new environment, in that particular time he or she faces many problems. These problems are not much bigger but it does not solve very easily when the person or students are new in that environment. When student moves in new school they are face many problems and in following essay how can school help to students are explain.

In student life, every student changes their school or college after certain period. The change of school or college have many reasons, some student change their college due to unavailability of required courses, also some student changes due to change their regular schedule or they are boar in one college. But when they are goes in different college or university they face many problems, like they have problem to find classroom at first day of school or college. When I was join my degree college that time I have face this problem, in that case school can provide a schedule of every lecture and direction of classroom on main notice board.

Secondly, when any student join new college that time he don’t know about college various facilities like library facilities, canteen facilities etc. College can provide that facilities in detail on college main notice board and encourage the student to utilize that facilities. I am much more interested in various sport games, when I was join my college I don’t know about where sport room is and how I can participate in sport. When I got all information six month is passed and I lost one year participation in sport. In that case school or college can mention all this information in highlighted manner on college notice board or on college display board.

Thirdly, any school or college has their own facility to pick and drop student from various spot. Maximum students don’t know about that particular spots and that goes to more possible chances to miss the bus. For avoiding that situation college can provide detail of bust stop with arriving and departure time of bus, when the admission process is completed.

In conclusion, when student moves to new college or school they can face many problems at starting. For avoid this problem school can provide detail information on college notice board.