When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

It goes without saying that in today's moden world , people should deal with a lot of team and coporative works in their lives, thus should have different abilities and and skills to succeed. In this live of thought, there has always been a controversial question , whether it is better for students to do projects as a member of a team or do them by themselves.some people believe that students can learn more effectively on team tasks, while others hld the opposite opinion, stating that it is more beneficial for students to do their assignments alone. I personaly concur with the first group due to a couple of reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisit reason to be mentioned is that doing the projects in a group context, children would be able to build up their communication, team work and social behaviour skills , so the future result in their professional career is likely to be more satisfying. In other words, when children have to deal with a question with other youngersters, they have to be patient and felxible, so each one of them should respect each members' opinion while caliming themselves, consequently, it build up as a primitive behaviour in child's mind. Eventually, this experience can have a great effect on their further social manner.

Another equally important reason is that by doing group tasks, youngesters can learn a lot from their teammates.While every child have various intrests and talents, throught working in a group, not only children can abrob novel crafts, but also can underestand that in the universe no one is complete and just by merging different talents we can achieve a flawless result.Giving my personal experience, I have a friend of mine who is so talented and exceptional, but the fact about her is that she was an interovert person, preferring to do everything by her own . In the freshman year we obliged to design a project in as pair group while we were studying different majors .Fortunatly, Being reluctant at first, she started to adopt to the situation and accept my skills.The out come was so satisfying, even though we had different capabilities ,we covered up each other's shortages and we learned new skills from eachother.

To sum up, taking that all aforemention reasons and points into account, one can rationally conclude that goup activities for youngsters would have more benifitial results that sole ons. This is because in this way, not only they can build up essential social skills, but also they can learn and absorb new abilities and cover up eachothers deficiencies.