When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, there is a variety of teaching methods that helps students to experience useful education system. In this regard, project assignment is a relatively innovative approach that made the learning more practical. A plethora of people is in the conviction that working in a group brings more efficient results. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that if the students study solely, they can get better consequences. I am of the opinion that, the former view has the better impact on the children, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, project assignments are becoming a prevalent method that lecturers use as they have specific purposes. Undoubtedly, one of the primary goals of doing this work is improving team working. We live in an era of time that working in a group is an integral part of the life, regardless of age category, gender, or race. Therefore, it would be the irrecoverable mistake if a teacher has deprived his student from this chance. Furthermore, the students can associate with each other in a group which is the incredible issue for today's children as most of the children is single-child, and there are not many people they can communicate with them. Hence, they not only can learn new things to each other by doing the same project but also establish new relationships with each other.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that period of education period is crucial as students have learned many of essential abilities which will be helpful in the future. Admittedly, one of the initial purposes of attending to school is finding the future career, and working in a group opens up this chance to build some of their important features. For instance, children can develop some abilities such as negotiation skills. They learn in a group how to express their own opinion while respecting to opposite views. Moreover, working as a member of a group teaches the children how to cooperate as the smallest segment of a large organization, whether in a company or society. They get familiar with the principal of healthy competition which is an absolute necessity for their future.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that participation in a group to conduct the project assignment has a variety of advantages for students. In this circumstance, the children get acquainted with a team working, and also prepared to enter into the society as a member.