-Which one of these abilities do you think is the most important for a high school

teacher teaching students ages 15-18 to have?

Teachers are one of the most important persons in our lives. As we know, they have the power to make our new generations completely. They build our characters and helped us to be a good fit in our future jobs. They always have some appropriate advice, and their encourages could be useful till the last day of our lives. Although, there are a lot of abilities that could help high school students. What is the most important one for students to have is, encourage them to learn by themselves outside of the classroom. There are a lot of advantages for helping students with it, that I am going to inform some of them.

First, most of the students in our country have problems with finding out their courses in their universities. Due to, each professor has different approaches to solve problems or differents way to speak about a subject. For instance, As I remember there were a lot of professors that had different accents. Their accents made us have some problems understanding what they want to teach to us. But there was an ability with me that my high school teachers helped me to have. This ability was about learning courses without any help. This ability helped me to pass all my courses in university easy as a pie, in contrast with most of my friends.

Second, As an independent learner, I have self-confident in my job. Cause, when I faced new devices or any new knowledges, I can learn about them as fast as I can. It helps me to promote fast in my works as same as my incomes. All these positive opportunities that I have today, came back to my 13 to 18 ages times that my teachers encourages me to work on learning off the classroom by myself.

In conclusion, Teachers can play one of the most important roles in our lives. When we are students they can be effective in our futures by their advice. In my perspective, they can be made better students by encouraging them to learn their courses outside of the classes without any other's help except themselves. I have two reasons for choosing this opinion. First, As a university student, I have some challenges with various professors and their various approaches to beat the problems and go-to subjects. For more, As a good engineer who worked with some firms, I should meet any new technologies from time to time. To know new technologies you should learn many stuffs that it was easy for me to learn new things. Because I had that power from past days related to my teenage times.