When you give money to the charitable organizations, would you prefer to choose how the donation will be used (for example, donate money on food, service or advertisement for organizations) or leave the decision to the organizations?

The first major reason lies in the professionalism in doing charity work. Consisted by experts majored in philanthropy, the agents are capable to cover all the trivial tasks in helping the miserable. What matters most are where and how to offer the special money, both rather vexing. Therefore, staffs with abundant working experience in those establishments are on top of these issues, ensuring the effective aid in relieving the problems. The opposite is individuals in this field. When encountering the huge amount of money, many would be in a mess without enough energy to make the detailed plan. It always comes out that the whole project will be a failure. The celebrity Hanhong is the best example. Instead of hiring experts to manage the money from donors, she decided to be self-centered in the helping events. What she did not expect was the overwhelming workload in the charity. Not only were the candidates on helping list hard to contact, but also the processes during the assisting were countless to track. She only ended up with sacrificing her health in dealing the issues, which is totally unnecessary if the specialized institutes were engaged.

Also, through officials the bailout projects deem to be more balanced. Private helpers’ focus may give to the field they concerned most especially the heated topics like rural education or empty nesters. Unlike them, the officials take all aspects into consideration and thus the funs can be allocated in an even way rather than disproportionate. Recently, the social media has propagandized the scarcity of primary school teachers in a remote village, which has earned much attention and altruistic money from individuals. However, the other issues are still in urgent need of help like the refugees from war zone or starving children, which to some extent are severer but seldom draw the public’s attention or the funds.

Furthermore, some may oppose the official management in saying that the institutions are notorious for corruption or pocketing public money. It must be clarified that this only happen to those without supervision and who can give a confirmation to private funding? The similar incidents would emerge even be more under the same bug. The settlement roots in the authority control not passing the buck to private person-oriented charity.