Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

1. Having an environment free of noise and distractions;

2. Knowing that you will receive a reward;

3. Doing something you are interested in.

There is no doubt that every human does something interested in everyone. Individuals can solve the problem to achive success in the work. In this essay, we describe a couple of reasons for something to satisfy people to have good results in their job.

These days many people have excellent efficiency in their goal of setting a good target. By explanation, one of the crucial things is exerting in a positive effect on every people in his/her job knowing about the result of work. As a result, we understand the problem of gaining a high level, which is valuable can be done by struggling for a golden opportunity in life. For instance, athletes, most of the time, have tremendous activities for having good shape before the competition. However, sometimes the range of setbacks may cause reduce hope. In conclusion, knowing the result and having goals is very important for peers in every kind of works.

It seems that experts believe that positive energy should help us with high efficiency in our job. To support this idea, it is better to say that optimistic people neglect the problem in their job. Also, they have a sad problem like a brilliant key for them to be delighted and be motivated force for them. Nonetheless, lack of facilities shows can play a negative role for optimistic people, varieties of help can come to fill the gap of this shortage. So, I believe that we have to have a good vision for ourselves.

Another thing that can improve the result of the job is that some community correctly guide us. Some tribes of the peer can transfer some experiences in our mind before doing something. Besides, a relationship makes an active context for people. In other words, teamwork is an essential thing in some considerable projects. For example, at MIT university, 80% of experts attend the international project of brain computing. These groups consist of a majority of Ph.D. and master students who have an intelligent mind to do cutting-edge projects. In general, the team working on the success factor for people.

In conclusion, three factors as having positive energy, teamwork, set a target is a significant elements for us. Psychologists will have proved this fact in the next decades.