Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this 21st century, people are living in very fast as well as busy world. From morning to night people have to do hard work and struggle in life. Hence, they have affected to much stress in their life. So that some of those people who want to relieve their stress as well as those people who have inner attraction towards dangerous sports or other dangerous activities are attracted to that activities.

There are some dangerous activities like bungy jumping, bull fighting, horse riding etc. Which attracts the people to do it. But we think that why they want to do activities like that? Reasons behind it are, some people who faded with their daily routine work want to do that type of activities to get rid of that situation. They want something new in their life and these dangerous activities may help them.

There are also some people who want to do this type of activities because of their passion to do it in anyhow. They want to take that type of challenges in their life because they have some inner feeling to do that. Activities like bungy jumping, bull fighting are not easy to do. It is not only dangerous activities but also can take one’s life. Hence, people have to prepare mind strongly to do this type of activities. And by completing this activity he can get relief.

There are also some dangerous activities that students do their classroom like to eat during classroom, make fun of teacher in classroom and to play games during classroom. We can also consider these activities as dangerous activities with respect to students, because they are doing these activities in front of teachers. That may become harmful to them if they are caught to do that thing. But students want to do those activities because they gain happiness by doing those things.

In sum up, due to several reasons some people are attracted to dangerous activities to find the place of happiness.