If you could travel back in time to meet a famous person from history, what person would you like to meet? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

If I could travel back in time to meet a famous person from history, I would like to meet Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. Who gave a huge contribution to relive Indian peoples from Britishers. Sardar Patel was from Gujarat, which is a part of India. He is known in all over the world for his bravery as well as calmness as per the situation. There are several reasons for me to meet Sardar Patel, and I would like to ask him many questions and take suggestions from him.

First of all, he was a great example of bravery. Let's take one example related to his life, when he was young he suffered from disease in his underarm. And he had to cut those extra part of skin from his underarm. He was ready to do that but a man who would made that cutting was not ready to do that because of fear. So that Sardar Patel himself cut that part from his underarm. There are several reasons of their bravery, so that I would like to ask him that how he could develop that kind of bravery in him.

Another think is that, he was a man who assembled different regions of country by requesting all the leaders of that region and make it a single country India. We think that it was an easy task, but we are wrong. It was harder task then freedom. He was not only convinced them but also completed that task peacefully. So that I would like to ask him that how he could develop that type of calmness in him.

In sum up, I would like to meet Sardar Patel because I also want to develop bravery and calmness in myself. Because in this 21st century it is the most require thing in peoples all over the world.