Why people should go short distance by bike ?

In recent years, there has been an increasing interest in the cycling. There is a considerable body of opinion which holds that people should ride their bikes for short distances. This paper will examine the reason why I am in favor of this argument.

On one hand, what draws much of my attention is health improvement. It cannot be denied that going short distance by bike is synonymous with doing exercises. By dint of this, people stand a golden chance to activate their body. Thanks to this, it is possible for people to burn a great huge sum of calories. During this process, there is likelihood for humans to avoid many diseases such as obesity, heartattack. Without doubt, this leads to the fact that this probably gives rise to maximizing their fitness. In the same faction, biking for the short distance is closely related to spending time in the open air. By virtue of this, people are prone to socializing. Under those circumstances, humans have the tendency to share their feelings. During this process, people are capable of weighting off their mind, removing bad feelings. Eventually, it makes it possible for humans to relax themselve. By and large, for the most part going short distance by bike greatly contributes to health improvement.

On the other hand, some people express a different point of view that it takes too much time to travel by bike in a short distance. As a consequence, it completely hinders people from feeling happy. Although that might be true, it is just the surface of the issue. People have already scheduled the plan. Everything is under control. This, indeed, proves that time consumption is not really affected. Another point often overlooked is that even if time consumption does exist, it should be considered as the chance for people to be away from work. They have the potential to relax. Humans have the inclination to generate creative ideas. Thanks to this, people are given the opportunity to smoothen their work. Beyond any doubt, it brings about life success for them. This, indeed,enables humans to be feel with happiness. Beyond any doubt, people should put off the idea that travel by bike in short distance leads to stress.

In summary, health improvement and personal happiness are the convincing reasons for my choice. It is my hope that humans take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the benefits of cycling.