Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

These days the subject of having meals with our family is a gold reason to forget machinery life which pushes us to forget our feeling about our family and friends. Sometimes it is necessary to have a discussion with your family about some issues and to find a solution to deal with these problems.

It seems that advances in technology cause push many people to don’t have physical communication for even a little talking with their family. These days distant dose not meaning for people around the world. For instance, social media the only way of connection between a large of individuals. However, release feelings in cyberspace have a strong choice in the relationship. It can’t be a good choice to provide our feeling to our family. To sum up, technology is coming to the place of the stage of our relationship.

Another factor in increasing this destructive problem in the developed country which exerts an effect on the family is that humankind was a social creature from a long time age. It means that in the eastern country, every people try to live alone and the face with an un-solution problem that needs a community to support him for these mental and physical issues. To find addition to the family, it can be played a significant role like the small group of people which in one place for eating meals gettogether share experiences. As a result, having time to spend cyberspace with family is providing an opportunity to obtain a novel way to solve the problem.

In conclusion, the state of the art devices leads to produce a gap between the member of every family and the family can be a good chance for solving our problem. Nonetheless, by the development of technology will have seen that we destructive have any as a family and Cybernet will be our family in opportunity next decades.