If you are going to graduate from the university and have to choose the final course,

which professor will you choose? The one you used to sign up for courses or the one

you have never learned from before?

It seems that many students have an excellent chance to choose a new professor in the university for a couple of reasons like understanding and learning new things if he can exert a positive role in the final course at the university. In this essay, it will discuss which is better to find a new professor.

It would be better to discover new personal for which students were active in the university and follow study new methods of teaching of professor. In the final course, authorizes make a practical context for students to have a chance in the problematic module for the student with the new teacher. For instance, some module as advance engineer mathematics, the method of teaching have been released by a new supervisor who is hard to transfer logic thing to the student. However, it can be known as self-study courses. Take advantage of these courses by the talent of excellent communication may be practical in the future. So, it is necessary to find out the new altitude of the teacher.

One of the positive of choosing a new supervisor is that optimistic vision for the next decades of students can shape their life in society. It is a high demand to teach how to behave in society. Also, good chances emergent in this time to mimic teachers’ positive behavior because collegian is in the crucial stage of life. For example, some advances have been proved by the researcher in improving the educational system and making the connection between university and industrial with the new teacher. In Iran, 98 percent of students in shiraz university have to plan a new aspect of living by a new professor which is hande by a brilliant opportunity role in society by the supervisor . all in all. This fact stems from enduring great supervisors.

Some experts believe that tremendous background knowledge can play important for university by selecting a new supervisor. Besides, they should be expertise in the few modules belong to the entertainer. To support this fact, the educational system has been improved by this context. Nonetheless, finding someone who has this kind altitude is hard. To illustrate, some university needs to hire some masters around the world to keep cutting edge background knowledge. In other words, some high-tech labs in electrical engineering must be had these supervisors. In general, some advances in the student depend on this fact.

In conclusion, involving a new supervisor and professor have a decisive advantage like improving the rule of the student in society and making progress in the educational system. This policy will have been proved by someone who participates in this challenge in the next decades.