At work or school, you might encounter a problem that requires creativity – for example, you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do. In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively, would you prefer to work alone or with others? Why?

In the modern era, duty has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is a paramount importance, researchers have always searched for finding ways to improve employees creativity. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether people tend to solve a problem that needs creativity alone or with their classmate or co-worker. I personally contend that working with group of people to solve a difficult problem has more yield than work alone. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first paramount factor to be mentioned is that working as group help the people to solve their problem readily. To elaborate on my point, when individuals work together for solving problems, they can better analysis an issue. In this situation, they can separate the issue in some parts, and distribute among each other so that they can find an influential solution easily. Therefore, they would better improve the solution, and increase their creativity. Considering a company of computer engineering for instance. They find a problem with their computer. In this case, if company collect their engineering as group, they would better solve a problem. They are thinking and sharing about the problem, and finally, they find the most beneficial solution.

Another reason which deserves some worlds here is that solving a problem with a group of people can decrease times that people want to find a solution. To shed more light on this matter, since people try to work as a group, they can save their times. Indeed, individuals work with each other and better analyze the problem rather than a person who work alone on a project. Therefore, they can save their time and better improve their project. In most important international project, we can see group of people that work as team projects. Considering Samsung mobile company for instance. When a mobile phone galaxy note S7 was introduced to the world, many people bought this product. But, this mobile face problem which it is burned. In this situation, the Samsung company organized a group to solve problems. They could solve problems less than a week. And it is result of group working. However, if a ones want to solve this problem, she or he may consume several months to solve problems.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that working as a group for solving a problem is more effective than work alone. I believe that not only working as a group improve creativity of the people but also working as a group help to save times and find an influential solution.