workers are more satisfied when they have different types of tasks.

Throughout history, every individual's job is supposed to give him life satisfaction and as an approach to pacify him. I belive that tis approach will not be fulfilled unless workers do many different type of tasks to do. In what follows, I will aptly elaborate on my perspective.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that the human-being soul is unlimited. In other words, humankind have been created with a demanding soul which wants more and more every moment. It needs to experience new things to get calm and satisfied. So employees feel better when they have various kinds of tasks than when they do the repeated tasks from dawn to dusk which can cause depression and anxiety among workers. For example, my father employeed at a airplane industry. His task were repaing different parts of the airplne at first. However, their employer decided to asign him as the repairman of the motors of airplanes. Consequently, he lost his happiness at the wokplace and after a while he suffered from depression. Had his manager not have asigned him for a repeated task, he would not get sick.

Another equally significant reason is that by doing similar tasks all day long, people lose their concentration and they might make undeniable mistakes. Which means, when workers do the same type of work for a long period of time, they would not focus on their task as they would do at the begining. Thus, they might do an erroneous work which may cause trouble for themselves and others. This concept justify not only the workers, but also other people like students and home makers. My own experince is a compelling example of this. Once I had an important physics exam, required to study dynamics for long hours. After a few days I could not concentrate on the subject. Hence, I did not achieved a high score at the end, which made my teachers and parents disappointed.

In conclusion, I assert that if workers have various kinds of work, they would be more interested in what htye are doing. It is highly recommended that managers change his employees' tasks occasionally.