Workers are more satisfied when they have many different tasks to do during the workday than they do similar tasks all day long.

Nowadays, we have different jobs with different characteristics some of them are more active with a variety of tasks to do, however, others are sedentary jobs and employees ought to sit in the same place and do the same job all day. Some people like to work in an occupation with various duties and do not like to have the same days, while others prefer to do the same activity all day and run away from facing different challenges. Personally, I prefer the first point of view. Among numerous reasons, which can vindicate my viewpoint,I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue is the fact that most of mankind be attached to jobs which give them adventure life, different from day to day, they do not like to do the same work every day and think it is really boring. In my opinion, we live once and it is ridiculous to spend all our lives on the same job it is exactly the meaning of boring life. repetitive life makes people depress since individuals spend almost 8 hours at the work office, it is crystal clear that this type of jobs causes serious emotional illness. My father’s cousin worked as a typist in a company, his job was to type the same letter for almost 15 years, and this career made him an introverted person. When he went to see a doctor he told him it was only because of his job type. After that, he changes his job immediately and he has been better since he starts his new job as a journalist, counterpoint of his former job.

Secondly, I think we do not learn only at university and we ought to learn new things during our life by experiencing new situations. The best solution for this matter is to have a job which gives you new experiences every day so you can learn from it a lot of lessons. The more you do various duties in different situations, the more you gain your knowledge. A few years ago, in a science magazine in my country, which was Elmo Farhang magazin, there was research about this topic and the results show that people learn most of their knowledge from their work-life rather than their university times. I have the same memory about this topic when I studied my lectures at the university I do not know why I am learning this courses I could not feel it, but since I went to a company and started my career I faced with different problems it lead me to study that topic from books and I can learn it in the best way. So in my point of view, we ought to do a job that challenges us with different tasks to help us gain our knowledge.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that it is great to work in an atmosphere, not only does give you various situation to learn new lessons but also helps you to not feel bored in your job.