Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than they do similar tasks all day long.

People spend most of their time at work and their willing from a job is different than others. Some people may hold the view that having a job with a variety of task is more rewarding than having a job with similar tasks. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. From my own perspective, the former belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason for coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that a job with different tasks is more interesting. People have faced with a myriad of challenges during working, hence they are not bored.it also helps efficiency improve since employees always deal with attitudes to new tasks.my own experience is a compelling example of this. A couple of years ago, When I worked at a factory, I was one of the production experts. Our factory was produced a different of productions of milk such as yogurt, cheese and so forth. Since a lot of production, every day we have challenged with new problems. When our team addressed these problems we encouraged to solve another one. Hence, we did our best without wasting time and feeling tiredness.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that a lot of tasks helps people always be up-to-date. They have to learn new things and boost their knowledge such as learning new software, latest article about their work and so on. Following my experience, for solving new problems my coworker and I, read the articles about diaries. We knew all the changes in this field. Therefore, it helped us found innovative ways to improve our productions. In addition, we took classes about software and gain certification of them. These certifications helped me find a decent job.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief that a job with different tasks not only is interesting for employees but also helps them to be up to date. Therefore, I highly suggest that it is better to have a job with a variety of tasks.