Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Throughout the whole history, a plethora of people especially young people are perennially attracted to famous people, such as entertainers and athletes and ,nowadays, fashion models are who people follow them. There are other people radically disagree that they should not pay more attention to them. In my viewpoint, youths are more eager to attract to them. The lines below will shed more light on my viewpoint.

the first and most exquisite point which coming to the mind to substantiate my standpoint is increasing the commercials and attentions that every brands put on celebrities. In this modern society, that commercials and commerce play a important rule in media such as television and social medias, sometimes on billboards among the city lives , people spontaneously are attracted to them. So they would be eager to know more about them. For instance, some fashion models are in TV programs and we can see their advertisements for famous companies this would cause curious young people follow them and get to know them more. adults know that this commercials are ephemeral.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that young people , who are in a period that they are becoming mature, they want to be famous as celebrities,so they converging their minds on them to be like them. Celebrities' behaviors and characteristics are more important for them. Take Cristiano Ronaldo as an example, he is a professional football player and he awarded times for his best plays. He, also doing some activity in order to support poor children, these humanities makes him a lovely character among children, not only children but also adult people love them too. Nonetheless, this behaviors impress children.

To sum up, celebrities are more attractive nowadays and young children follow them.