Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Employees must do a variety of tasks relate and sometimes irrelevant to their jobs. It is argued that it is better for workers to do a single type of work during work time or not. Many companies respond one person for multitasks, and each person does different tasks in a unique position. I believed it is not suitable neither for workers nor fo companies. There is a lot of reasons for this claim, which two of them, which have great importance elaborated hereunder.

First of all, doing different types of tasks caused the personnel to lose their attention and the number of failures increases. If every employee does a similar work every day, it will also increase the pace of the work. For example, consider two companies that are in the same field. One of them gives a lot of responsibilities to each worker, and the other one hires for each task an expert. After a few times, the first company faces many problems and errors, because of tiredness and lack of attention. Their pace will decrease, and these errors make employees very unsatisfied. They will feel they aren't smart, and they lose their confidence. On the other hand, the second one, doing as fast as they can without any mistakes because they get familiar with their single task.

Secondly, doing a single task in work time help to bring more creativity. One of the ways to become more creative is doing over and over a simple job and find out the problems of the way you have done and tried different ways to do that task. Try and error is the source of creativity. For instance, when I was in high school, I decided to find a way to solve a movement problem in physics class. I examined many ways found a unique solution for those problems.

To conclude, I disagree that doing many different types of tasks to do make workers more satisfied, because doing similar work all day long helps them to focus and accelerate their job and make them creative.