Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Regarding wheather achieving the task in diverse types satisfy the workers more than doing the daily tasks, answers vary considerably from individual to individual. Some people believe that different tasks make their working day more interesting, while others argues the familiar jobs are better. As far as I am concerned, my experience lead me to conclude the former is right ,and I will explain why I stand the viewpoint in the following essay.

To begin with, working different jobs can fufill the a sense of achievement. When I try to complete a task that I have never done before, I feel excited about the unknown challenge which encourage me to make all-out effort to finish the task. For example, when I worked as an research assistence in collage. The professor told me to read and summary a extremely difficult paper. Even though the process was really taugh, I feel satisfied, for I sucessfully finish the work.

Addtionally, people can learn some new skills and knowledges by doing various tasks. Comparing to do the regular project that they have already known how to haddle, people have to force themselves to obtain new knowledges to complete the new project. Take my experience of being a research assistence for instance, again : once my professor asked me to collect huge amount of data on Internet. Since, it was impossible to collect it dirctly, I looked for the information about web crwaling and learned how to operate it. Therefore, I understood the skill of web crawling after the work. Personally, the feeling of getting new knowledge cheered me and made me feel more valuable.

Finally, it is tedious to work the same job every day. The jobs that have to do it repeatly are just the daily chores generally. I believe it will be more easy to this kind of daily works, but they alienates meself from working. Supposing I have to work in this way whole day, I believe I will quit soon. Thus, at least for myself, doing simple and similar tasks depresses me a lot.

In a nutshell, I firmly believe that having the diverse types of taskes statify me more. It is because I get a sense of achivement and learn new skills from it, and also, I cannot afford to do the daily chores all day.