Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question mentioned above presents an arbitrary choice regarding the attitude toward living. Some people inline to face the life by planning and organizing previously while others prefer to face it by instinct. In the following essay, I will explain why I agree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, as the article said, modern life is very complex with rapid changing. Under this situation, making a good plan can avoid mistakes. Moreover, even sometimes the mistakes still happen, having a good plan can lead you not to be so nervous. My brother's experience can be an opposite example. He is the one who usually do the decision with a lack of vision. Consequently, after entering university, he discovered the major he selected does not match his interests and it also becomes gradually out of day for the job market.

Furthermore, sometimes the unexpected thing occurs, and the ability to plan and organize can help you conquer the flexibility of world. Making plan does not mean to be strict or rigid, but to think the possible consequence before it happens. Take myself for example, I always expect there will be some unpredictable consequence, and prepare for it. By doing so, I can remain ground and stable if it truly occurs in my life.

Finally, in the modern world, a plenty of possible choices are set there, waiting for people to select. However, since there are too many choices, numerous people become anxious, owing to the fact that we never know which one is the best. In my point of view, I owe the circumstance to the problem of lacking imagination, since they are not able to imagine a concrete picture of future. For the sake solving the problem, the ability of planning and organizing is necessary, for the reason that the ability of imagining depends on it. By planning, you can paint a picture of future in your mind. Even if it may be unrealistic sometime, it can help you make a decision that you are not willing to regret.

Given the reason above, I totally hold the belief on the statement. The ability of planning and organizing contributes to avoid mistakes, reduce the uncertainty and look into the future. As a result, I firmly believe that the ability of planning and organizing is necessary toward the modern life.