You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

f I had enough money to buy either a house or a business, I would choose purchase a business in order to make my dream become true: to be a businesswoman. By doing business, I could earn more money to afford not only my accommodation but also other needs.

When I was a young, I would have a dream of becoming a businessman. Unlike many friends of mine who decided to study engineering, construction or literature etc, I decided to study economics. Having enough money to purchase and run a business is the way that makes my dream become true and bring all knowledge I have learnt in the university into practice.

Although it’s said that doing business is risky because it may success or fail. You may earn a lot of money but you may lose your fortune in the blink of an eye. However, I believe that I can successfully run my own business with my qualification, my experience and especially my management skills. With the money earning from my successful business, I could rent a house which is more economical than to buy a house while still have a certain amount of money put aside for other necessities such as higher qualification or to provide financial support to my friends or relatives in their education or career.

Everyone has his own dream. As my dream is to become a businessman, I would buy a business if I had enough money. By doing business, I would have a chance to earn more money which would financially support me in obtaining some targets.