Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

There are several considerations or factors for young people and old ones to enjoy their life. Some people believe old people would know more than younger ones so that they could know how to enjoy life. In my belief, young people are definitely able to enjoy life more than older people.

Young people tend to attend more activities than older do. Because they have more energy and healthier body. The activities they join, their intense could be higher than older people. For example, swimming across the ocean, climbing another mountain, seeing a thrilling movie, and so forth. Some activities require strong bodies in mental and physical. Of course, some old people who stick to the body training program could accomplish the achievement as young people do. However, for most old people, they can't.

The experience could be more enjoyable for young people since they are more often encountering something new for them to do, in other word, many first time experiences to do something. For instance, the first time to have a girlfriend or boyfriend, getting the married, having babies, and so forth. The first time experience is always impressive. In the opposite, older people already have adequate experience, so there is nothing new for them, which means less enjoy they could have.

The younger you are, the more chances you possess. Some important life goals could be achieved only if people are young. If missed, it never come back. For instance, studying abroad is the plan that people could do when they're young. As people get older, the barrier becomes higher. Lots of problems to impede older people, such as families considerations, health condition, money, communication gaps with young classmates.

In conclusion, the younger are certainly able to enjoy their life more than old people based on factors, incorporating better mental and physical body condition, more first time experience, and more change they have.