Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Old people certainly live and enjoy occasions in their life but they do not enjoy them as much as younger people do. younger people do have time, money, and energy to live their life to the fullest and enjoy every moment on the other hand older people lack energy. hence, younger people do enjoy it more.

younger people have the energy to carry out adventurous activities, they have time to go out and explore the world. older people do have a lot of things to take care of such as fulfilling the needs of their family members. I have seen my father working so much just to make our life better. he never goes on a trip to enjoy and rarely goes out for dinner. he is not able to enjoy his life because of family pressure but it is not the case with me, I am free to go out and enjoy with friends and explore the world.

younger people are generally physically fit, unlike older people. When young, we don't have to worry about the weather and food we consume because our bodies can absorb the changes more effectively than older people, and hence younger people can enjoy more.

A myriad of reasons discussed above supports the argument that younger people do enjoy it more.