Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people agree that the joy in life fades over time. In my opinion, young people are able to enjoy life better than older people. I will explore why I feel this way in the following essay:

First, I believe young people enjoy life more because they have less worries. From childhood to young adults, most people do not have to worry about things like money, work, one's career or family. For instance, most children do not have to worry about stabishing a career or getting a Master's degree. As we get older, worrying about those things stop us from doing activities we like and spending time with our closed ones. I believe, this makes life feel more like a load rather than an experience to be lived.

Second, I think old people do not enjoy life as much as young people because of poor health. Old people have to pay more attention to their health than young people. For example, it is common for old people to have seeing or movement disabilities. This is important because it affects how much they can experience from the real world. A person with seeing problem might not be able to enjoy their favorite movie from childhood.

To conclude, As I see it, young people are more able to enjoy life than old people. Mainly because their lifestyle is more carefree and they posses a better health condition. Two things that allow young people to enjoy their lifes better.