your friend wants to lose weight. what advice would you give to your friend and why?

Losing weight can be frustrating and demanding, just as it sounds. There are different ways to lose weight. Some say balancing your diet is the best way, others say practicing exercise and doing certain sports shows more progress. If my friend wants to lose weight I believe both ways are important steps to your goal. I will support my decision by the following two main reasons

First of all, a healthy diet has been proved to be successful through the years. For example it is important to adequately proportion your meals. A balanced diet must conclude fruits, vegetables as well nuts and whole wheat. Moreover, the time you eat is crucial because abnormal or irregular eating habit is one of the greatest mistakes that will affect your health. Skipping meals and not eating on time can affect the normal balance of your body functions. Therefore i advice my friend to follow a diet plan that fits you best by a professional adviser

Secondly, being active and practicing exercise can help lose some extra pounds. Working out will not just help you stay fit but good for your heart and mental health. Exercise is not just for people trying to lose weight for example the elders in my district get up early and run some laps and exercise to warm up they say it helps them to not forget their precious memories and be active to keep up with their grandkids. For this reasons, I advice my friend to practice exercises daily

In conclusion keeping a balanced diet and exercising daily will keep you healthy physically and mentally.