In your opinion which modern invention or scientific discovery has affected society the most? Use spesific reasons and examples to support your answer.

For ages people have invented various innovations to reach civilization level. In ancient age life conditions affected inventions such as having shelter, hunting animals etc. So they developed things relating with their requirements. In medieval age having passion of lands pushed them to create something which helps to this aim such as weapons. In new age with renaissance, tendency of art began and it was affected to innovations. In modern age science world stepped into a new age by invention of electricity. Electricity also created the cyber world named internet which affected the most to community.

Internet has the power to change the world. Economy can rise , government can be overthrowed with internet. Because people can gather via internet to realize something. The advantage of internet speed cases improve rapidly more than you expect. Even if relationships can get better or get worse with internet. Because of fast interaction among the people can change this. Internet has the power to change behaviours even if they are artificial. For example modern people are struggling with finding to have perfect personality with behaviours that internet says. So it means internet affects social relationships, tendencies, opinions in our age.

Reaching too much informations with internet is also important. So maybe internet can reduce ignorance level for some people. However nobody knows that all of the informations are telling the truth. Therefore most of the people defend that reaching current events can be followed by users. Thus they can be aware of some cases. But it what trustworthiness of internet has to be questioned. Because no one knows that who control whole cyber world directly? Are the informations imposed by them or do they reflect the truth?

To sum up internet has really affected the humanity. Because it has the power to change the situations, relationships etc. But its argumantative that if the internet is beneficial.