Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree?

Opponents of saving land for endangared animals claim that human needs such as housing, farmland and industry are more important than protecting area for jeopardised animals. Urbanization is piece of our system and we can’t stop. If it doesn’t continue primitivization will follow our life. Because civilization comes with humans. Endangered animals can be saved artificial methods such as zoos etc. In contrast urbanization cant occur itself if no one can do anything. According to these people urbanization are more vital than saving animals.

However i completely disagree with this idea. Animals are part of the food chain. So if some animals extinct, other pieces of food pyramid will be spoilt and if rings of the food pyramid spoilt, living in earth will be harder to mankind. For instance decreasing number of any type of animal’s can threat animals who are placed above them in the food pyramid or it can trigger to another animals which placed below them in the food pyramid. Thus people can struggle to reduce another type of animals or they can’t save other linages. This can cause too much problems such as reducing the resources or hardship of producing foods . Famine can effect everything related to humanity. They cant establish farmland, industries or housing. Because if resources contracts, it affects to every artifact structures.For example if water decrease farmlands cant be created because agricultural products cant be grown without water. Industries cant work because deficiency of raw materials. Housing areas cant be opened by the reason of lacking resources.

All in all protecting endangered animals is very vital to nature and human life. In contrast to preferring to artifacts, attaching importance of relicts will help thriving. It will help to growing healthier generation in the future.