Advanced medical technology expands human life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Technology is boon for humans in the past few decades, especially medical technology and many discoveries in the medical field is saving lives around the globe. Medical Technology deals with discovering new technological devices and treatments using modern scientific concepts and theories.

This technology is so valuable that it is saving hundreds and thousands of creatures from disease and

injuries across the world.

Medical technology is surely a blessing to human life since it is evidently proved to save a human from

disease and major injuries by a quick diagnosis of the causes and degree of damage caused to human tissues.

In case of accidents, x-ray and scanning devices help to quickly scan the internal human organs, bones and

muscles with which treatment can be provided to the patients as quickly as possible. In case of disease, many advanced medical methods to analyze blood, urine and stool is in practice. These testing methods are very

effectively and accurately analysed with advanced medical devices and analysers.

Major life-threatening diseases like cancer and AIDS(acquired immunodeficiency syndrome), is still a challenge

to humans for the past few decades. Though few medical treatments that are technologically advanced can slow down

the death rate among humans diagnosed with these diseases, there is never a complete cure discovered yet in medical technology for such life-threatening diseases.

Surely the advanced medical technology is a blessing for humans and many creatures in this world. As far as medical technology is used in the right way with an ethical attitude, it will always remain as a blessing and not as a curse to humans and

other creatures in this world.