Agree or disagree with getting married before school education and job secured?

There is a widespread concern about early marriage and childhood labour because parents in Asia used to adopt the trend of their forefathers. In lower class families education in school and college is not considered an important part of life. People in villages focused on early marriage of girls as they have to look after their parents and other older persons in the family. The main purpose of the marriage for girls is to serve others while for boys to support their father.

To some extent, in cities people focus on education and job for boys before marriage as they have to run a family. If a person is getting a handsome amount of salary and educated then only he can fulfill the demands and basic needs of his family. So in my point of view, it is very necessary to be educated enough to get a good job and reputation in society. An educated person can not only play a great role in success and better development of his family but also takes part in the betterment of his society and growth of the country.

To conclude, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its people against the negative impacts of early marriage. People are encourged to follow the rules and regulations for the prosperity, efficiency and positive development of their country.