Artificial intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs.

There is an increase in application of artificial intelligence to replace human in workforce. While some people believe that artificial intelligence will completely replace human labour, others argue that robots will never be able to perform certain jobs. This essay will discuss why robots will eventually be able to perform any function and will completely replace human in future workforce.

All tasks, regardless of their complexity and functionality, will be carried out by artificial intelligence at some point in the near future. With the advancement in technology and computing power, the capabilities of robots are unlimited and they are becoming popular in many industries. On one side, human-like abilities such as voice recognition has been improved significantly and widely used in smartphone services. Robots also become an ideal solution for repetitive industrial work as their increasing capability to perform complex tasks. The demand in upgrading robots boosts further research and improvement, and consequently, there is no reason why they can’t replace human in all jobs.

Opponents believe that professions which require high level of intelligence and consciousness cannot be completely replaced by artificial intelligence. However, these people are unaware of the fact that artificial intelligence is now capable of learning and thinking as a human. It is just the matter of time before robots can program themselves and escape the control of humanity. Complex human jobs such as medicine and education will be mechanised.

Human jobs are increasingly taken over by robots in many jobs. In my opinion, robots will completely replace human in workforce no matter the skill or sophistication.