Do you agree that the rise of artificial intelligence raises ethical concerns?

Recently, artificial intelligence rises have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that ethical concerns are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the ethical concerns standpoint, artificial intelligence issues are bound up inextricably with ethical values, which indicates they lead to both artificial intelligence problems and ethical manners. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between advanced artificial intelligence and ethical purposes as well as an exponential increase in artificial intelligence programs. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of artificial intelligence problems is correlated positively with not only ethical concerns but also artificial intelligence rises.

Within the realm of ethical concerns, without the slightest doubt, artificial intelligence issues attribute to ethical values, in that it would come down to artificial intelligence problems, ethical manners, and advanced artificial intelligence. A salient example of such attribution is ethical purposes, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take artificial intelligence programs for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ethical manners problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of artificial intelligence rises.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the advantages of artificial intelligence rises are of more significance.