Artificially intelligent robots are increasing taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you choose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

As the technology is improving, the artificial intelligence is efficient and now rapidly acquiring the human jobs. While some people say that it is not possible for robots to take all jobs, there are still believers those who say that eventually robots will replace all human jobs. This essay will discuss that how artificial intelligence is going to replace humans from all jobs.

Artificial intelligence will eventually replace the human jobs and sooner or later robot will take over the all human jobs. Computer software and hardware are becoming intelligent at extremely rapid pace. For example, the face recognition application have become so smart that the technology giant Apple inc. has introduced the facial recognition mobile lock and it works accurately. As a result the computer technology evolution will one day replace all human jobs.

In addition to that, human jobs are at the brink of disappearance, the robots will soon take over their tasks. robots have already gradually started to replace human jobs in industries. for instance, the packaging sector is not fully automated and all task are been performed by robots. It is just a matter of time that all human jobs can be replaced with artificial intelligence.

Artificial intelligence is gradually replacing the human workforce. In my opinion it is inevitable fact which most people avoid to face.